Dr. Lia Tedesse

Minister of Health, Ethiopia

Samora Otieno

Kenya Health Team Leader, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office

Dr. Kanyenje Gakombe

Chair, Kenya Healthcare Federation

Dr. Ian Clarke

Chair, East Africa Healthcare Federation & Uganda Healthcare Federation

Nicholas Nesbitt

Chair, East Africa Business Council

Charles Kahuthu

Chief Executive Officer at East African Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture (EACCIA)

Kenneth Mwige

Director General, Vision 2030

Dr. Rashid Abdi Aman

Chief Administrative Secretary, Ministry of Health, Kenya

Dr. Keerti Bhusan Pradhan

Healthcare Management Professional

South – South capacity building Expert, India

Dr. Simon Kibias

Head of the Directorate of Health Standards, Quality Assurance, and Regulations, Ministry of Health, Kenya

Dr. Njeri Gitau

Senior Director, President's Delivery Unit

Danny Mutembe

CEO and Founder, Conseil Medical Supply and Vice - President and Co - Founder, Rwanda Healthcare Federation

Dr. Robert Nyarango

Chief Executive Officer, Gertrude's Children's Hospital

Dr. Samwel Ogillo

Chief Executive Officer, Association of Private Health Facilities in Tanzania

Gokul Prem Kumar

Vice President of Business Relations, Mediheal Group of Hospitals, Africa

Dr. Were Onyino

President, Kenya Medical Association

Dr. Abdi Mohamed

National Chair, Kenya Association of Private Hospitals

Fred Odek

Chair, Kenya Tourism Federation

Dr. Ben Ngoye

Clinician and Public Health and Organizational Development Professional, Strathmore University Business School

Dr. Joseph Onyango

Senior Faculty (Academic and Executive Programmes), Institute of Healthcare Management, Strathmore University Business School

Prof. Izael Pereira Da Silva

Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research and Innovation Strathmore University Business School

Dr. Jordan Kyongo

Research Specialist, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office

Irene Karanja

PHC Window Coordinator, SDG Partnership Platform

Dr. Sarah Kiptiness

Head of Medical Services, Penda Health

Harrison Muiru

Group Managing Director, Smart Applications International

Dr. Ehud Gachugu

Project Director, Ajira Digital Program, Kenya Private Sector Alliance

Stephen Jackson

Resident Coordinator, United Nations, Kenya

Carole Kariuki, EBS, MBS, HSC

Chief Executive Officer, Kenya Private Sector Alliance

Dr. Anastasia Nyalita

Chief Executive Officer, Kenya Healthcare Federation

Hon. Dr. Peter Mathuki

Secretary General, East African Community

Dr. Pratap Kumar

Medical Doctor, Neuroscientist and Health Economist, Strathmore University Business School

Dr. John Muthee

Chief Executive Officer, Savannah Informatics

Dr. Winnie Ng'ang'a

Chair, Kenya Association of Pharmaceutical Industry

Prof. Lilac Nachum

Professor, Allen G. Aaronson Department of Marketing & International Business

Dr. Louis Machogu

President, Pharmaceutical Society of Kenya

Dr. Majid Twahir

Management Consultant

Dr. Elizabeth Itotia

Radio Pharmacist and Department Head, Kenyatta University Teaching, Referral & Research Hospital

Jackson Kimani

Senior Program Director, Clinton Health Access Initiative

Dr. Noelle Orata

Chair, Kenya Association of Clinical Pathologists

Arif Neky

Senior Advisor, UN Strategic Partnerships & Coordinator of the SDG Partnership Platform

Ansu Dukuray

Managing Director, Radiation Oncology Solutions, Varian

Brendan Kwesiga

Technical Health Financing Officer, World Health Organization

Marilyn Kimeu

Associate Partner, McKinsey’s Nairobi Office

Dr. Egina Francis Makwabe

Chair, Association of Private Health Facilities in Tanzania

Dr. Francis Mwanisi

Registrar of Private Hospitals, Tanzania

Ms. Winnie Rachael Atieno

Communication & Marketing Manager, Unicaf Kenya

Julius Kirima

Director of Industry, Ministry of Industrialization, Kenya

Dr. Radha S. Karnad

Chief Medical Officer, HealthX Africa

Dr. Wasunna Owino

Country Director, Pharm Access Foundation

Alex Muema Musyoka

Co-Founder & Chief Commercial Officer of VIEBEG Medical

Tobias Reiter

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer of VIEBEG Medical

Flora W. Mutahi

Chair, Kenya Private Sector Alliance

Dr. Edward Mungai

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Planning and Development) Strathmore University

Rosemary Mburu

Executive Director, WACI Health

Dr. Kediende Chong

Director General International Health & Coordination South Sudan

Gordon Odundo

Independent Consultant, Business Advisory Services

Dr. Nazir Arab

Consultant Surgeon and Managing Director, Apollo Medical Centre

Dr. Mohammed Shikur

Director General International Health & Coordination South Sudan

Juliet Gikonyo Nyaga

Chief Executive Officer, Karen Hospital

Dr. Daniella Munene

Director, Kenya Healthcare Federation

Dr. Omar Ali Sherman

Chief Pathologist, Lifecare Hospitals.

Dr. Torooti Mwirigi

Sales & Marketing Director, Carepay

Prof. Jonathan Annan

Associate Professor in Logistics, Procurement and Supply Chain, Strathmore University

Vinod Guptan

Chief Executive Officer, MedSource Group Limited

Vinesh Bhatti

Country Manager, Freight in Time, Kenya

Dr. Francis Wafula

Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Management Strathmore University Business School

Dr. Sammy Masibo

County Director - Health Corporate Services at County Government of Trans Nzoia

Bernard Olayo

Senior Health Specialist, World Bank Group

Dawit Moges

Secretary General at Confederation of IGAD Employers (CIE)

Prof. Khama Rogo

Health Systems Specialist